iPhone APP Android APP
AnimeTaste
4,292
换种方式讲故事|我是一只潜水艇

这并不是一个传统意义上的动画作品,实拍视频的制作手段同样能向人们表现一个有趣的“动画“故事,既像是布偶戏,又像是手翻书,通过作者的创作和规划,整合成一段有趣的影像。

阅读全文 ...
Premiered by Oyster Magazine: http://www.oystermag.com/jesse-heath-gets-real-on-his-short-film-sola-ft-cool-thing-mimi-elashiry Shot in Tijuana, Mexico over the course of three days with a Sony A7SII - Sola is a raw, candid portrait of a “stranger in a strange land.” The film follows Mimi Elashiry’s character as she wanders the city’s streets, clubs, beaches and back alleys. Mimi is far from home, an outsider and drifter. She uses dance instead of language as a means to communicate and engage with her environment. Director: Jesse Heath Starring: Mimi Elashiry Wardrobe Stylist: Nikki Grattan Original Score Composition, Production & Mix: Alex Parish / Adolescent Editor: Nick Rondeau @Arcade Edit Colorist: Greg Reece @The Mill Re-Recording Mixer: Ben Freer @Eleven Sound Sound Designer: Alex Parish / Adolescent Sound Designer: Ben Freer @Eleven Sound Tijuana Line Producer: Federico Fernandez Guerra PA: Adin Taylor Location Sound Recordings by: Nestor Aguilar Music Assistant Engineer: Duncan Fuller Music Master Engineer: Chris Mounter Recorded at Strongroom, London
10,171
毕业季2015@暨南大学|大无畏

一个动作超级给力的作品,肉对肉的冲撞将二维动画的运动魅力展现的淋漓尽致,喜欢昆汀美学和《罪恶之城》这种美漫风格的盆友,这部作品一定是你的菜哟!

阅读全文 ...
**Winner of Worldfest Huston International Film Festival 2017** "Travelling Through Brush and Ink" is a stop-motion animation of a little modern man traveling through four significant ancient Chinese paintings, transforming himself into animals and plants, and becomes part of the nature. Each painting represents four important stages of landscape art in Chinese history. Based on the original paintings, we built the sets and animated little character inside- all frame by frame. The animation is the opening film of 2016 annual exhibition National Palace Museum Taiwan. **2017休士頓國際影展動畫獎得主** “筆墨行旅”故事敘述一個現代男子進入畫中世界展開旅程,在旅程中形變成動物或植物,與自然合而為一。動畫中的四個場景分別為四幅歷史上重要的中國山水畫,畫中景色被製作成真實模型場景,人物和動植物在其中全是逐格拍攝。 四幅畫分別為唐代〈明皇幸蜀圖〉、北宋〈谿山行旅圖〉、南宋〈巖關古寺〉及元代〈鵲華秋色圖〉,呈現中國山水畫講求可行、可望、可遊、可居之意境,為中國山水畫的歷代風格演變的代表。本動畫是台灣國立故宮博物院2016年度典藏展的開幕片。 製作公司:日目247Visualart 執行公司:爻域互動科技 Art Director: Pu Chen | 藝術指導:陳普 Director: Annlin Chao | 導演:趙安玲 Composer: Pi Chiu | 編曲:邱比 Film Editing: Chia-Hung Lin, Ping-Kuei Lin | 影片剪接:林珈弘,林品逵 Scene Design: Ren-Hao Cai, Jia-Jhen Syu | 場景美術設計:蔡仁豪,許家禎 Graphic Design: Chung-Yang Chen | 平面設計:陳仲揚 Special Effects: yo-cheng Zheng | 特效:詹游丞 Lighting Assist: Chang Wen Liang | 燈光輔助:梁昌文 Assistant Animation: Lu Chang, Petula Hsiao, Jamie Xuan, Cheng Leo, Hung-Xie Chia, Szu-Yu Tu, Lee Te Yi 動畫助手:張怡儒,蕭亦布,林姿萱,李宥成,謝嘉鴻,凃思羽,李得嫕 Executive producer: National Palace Museum | 執行單位:國立故宮博物院
6,510
毕业季 2015@RINGLING COLLEGE | OVATION

OVATION是就读于美国RINGLING COLLEGE OF ART AND DESIGN的可倩的毕业创作。这部作品讲述了一个质疑一切的熊孩子误入一间诡异的剧场,被一个邪恶魔法师摄取了魂魄的故事。这部作品有着动人心弦的剧情设计和成熟的技术表现,和蒂姆伯顿的作品也有几分神似。佳作的诞生是和作者本人的努力以及成熟的专业教育分不开的,我们请可倩介绍了她的求学和创作过程。

阅读全文 ...
A fishing expedition through the alpine lakes of the San Juan high-country. _ Presented by: Yeti Cycles yeticycles.com/feature/excursions/high-altitude-lines _ Directed by: Craig Grant & Joey Schusler Cinematography by: Joey Schusler Edited by: Craig Grant Sound Design: Keith White Additional Footage by: Thomas Woodson Story Editors: Hilary Oliver, Brendon Leonard Motion Graphics: Good Fortune Collective _ Riders: Ben Kraushaar, Sam Simmons, Justin Reiter, and Dylan Stucki _ Music: Your Love by Motels How We Do It by Royal Deluxe Landscapes by Bell Paines Glimpse by Bell Plaines Long Train Home by The Earth & Arrow _ Shot on: Red Epic w/Canon L-Series lenses, DJI Phanton 4 Pro, Sony A7s II _ #MoreThanMyth
4,673
毕业季2015@浙江工商大学|呓语清晨

再一发有趣的毕业设计,相信很多人都有过把自己的梦记录下来的想法,想着以后可以写本故事书,可以写个剧本日后拍成大作,作为动画人便会用动画来表现自己的奇思妙想。喃喃低吟似梦语,就是整个短片整体氛围,我们来看看作者想给我们絮叨些什么……

阅读全文 ...
Our ode to the number 7, celebrating our 7 wonderful years of animating at Polyester Studio. Animation and Design: Oliver Dead, Wincy Li and Jazmine Valiciks, Luis Campos, Mohamed Fadera, Jeremy Dimmock, Ariel Costa, Daniel Cordero Music and Sound Design: Aimar Molero Writing: Egin Kongoli Voice Talent: Nigel Sloan / TaDa Voiceworks
4,992
毕业季2015@川美|大红和小蓝

我们总是会对有趣幽默的东西心生好感,访谈之前我就是罗丝佳的粉丝,非常喜欢她做的充满趣味又很潮的小动画,今年她毕业,期待已久的毕设如期而来,依旧充满惊喜!

阅读全文 ...
How Katy Pyle, artistic director of the New York-based queer dance company Ballez, is turning traditional ideas of gender and ballet on their head. SUBSCRIBE NOW: Facebook: nbcnews.to/2rACLSM Instagram:nbcnews.to/2rAsQwp Twitter: nbcnews.to/2rAsWUN YouTube: nbcnews.to/2rAQzwx CALL THE FIELD PHONE: ☎️ (315) LF-FIELD VISIT OUR SITE: nbcleftfield.com __ ABOUT NBC LEFT FIELD: NBC Left Field is a new internationally-minded video troupe that makes short, creative documentaries and features specially designed for social media and set-top boxes. Our small team of cinematographers, journalists, animators and social media gurus aims to unearth stories and breathe creative life into current headlines. While pushing boundaries at home and abroad, NBC Left Field will also be serving as an experimental hub for NBC News style, treatment and audience engagement.
4,771
访谈 | 借光记

在热闹的毕业季来临之际,一部技术水准相当惊人的作品惊艳到了我。在得知此作品是一个学生团队二年级的课程作业以后,就更加惊叹。这部作品取材于一个我们耳熟能详的故事《凿壁偷光》。“光”是这部作品的点睛之处,团队也在“光”的表现上下足了功夫。我们就本片采访了本片导演彭柳凯笛。这个团队提前学习的观念相当值得动画专业的同学们借鉴。

阅读全文 ...
Mom knows best! Starring/Written by Cole Escola Directed by Doron Max Hagay Director of Photography Daniel Rampulla Makeup by Barb Maka Edited by Alex Minton Sound by Gabe Quiroga
2,967
访谈 | 蝉噪林愈静之动画教育

猫粮老师的团队放出了《蝉噪林愈静之动画教育》MV。这支MV会是动画纪录片《蝉噪林愈静》的番外篇。这只鬼畜的MV不仅在动画圈大快人心,还引起了大量网友对动画教育问题的关注。关于这支MV,关于我们期待已久的纪录片以及它们的幕后,我们采访了薛燕平老师。

阅读全文 ...
Clinging to a smooth, curved surface high above a sentient abyss, a girl tries to cover the few feet back to safety without losing purchase and falling to her death.
4,496
专稿 | 这不是一篇《大圣归来》的影评

相信你已经被《大圣归来》刷屏,如果你还没有走进影院去看,你肯定不理解这哗啦啦的水龙头和这到处流淌的自来水从何而来。我们的编辑曾小简跟你有一样的困惑。她会告诉你,走进影院去看《大圣归来》的理由。

阅读全文 ...
In a time of anarchy and forgotten morals, one man obsesses over the way to fix it. WATCH THE BEHIND THE SCENES: https://vimeo.com/222233210 Written & Directed by: Matt MacDonald - [www.matt-macdonald.com] Original Music by: Simon Stevens - [www.simon-stevens.com] Sound Mix by: Eric Marks - [www.transportedaudio.com] Editing / VFX / Sound Design by: Matt MacDonald - [www.matt-macdonald.com] VOICE CAST: Jon Bailey - [www.epicvoiceguy.com] Anthony Falleroni - [www.anthonyfalleroni.com] Matt MacDonald - [www.matt-macdonald.com] Tamar Meyouhas Paige Williams - [www.paigewilliamsvoiceover.com] MODS USED: 2009 BMW M5 E60 [by Ubludock] - [gta5-mods.com/vehicles/2009-bmw-m5-e60] 7-Eleven Gas Stations [by ProdigyHD] - [gta5-mods.com/misc/7-eleven-gas-stations] AS-350 Ecureuil (LAPD & CHP) [by SkylineGTRFreak] - [gta5-mods.com/vehicles/as-350-ecureuil] Animation Viewer [by Guadmaz] - [gta5-mods.com/scripts/animation-viewer] Drag Dead [by jedijosh920] - [gta5-mods.com/scripts/drag-dead] Emergency Lighting Revolution [by Fenix2525WOT] - [lcpdfr.com/files/file/12586-emergency-lighting-revolution-best-emergency-lighting-modification-elr-gta-v] Eurocopter EC145 Gendarmerie [by Game68240 & MattZepol] - [gta5-mods.com/vehicles/eurocopter-ec145-gendarmerie-template] Extended Video Export [by Nightingale] - [gta5-mods.com/scripts/extended-video-export] Jack Daniels Whiskey [by Garrett910] - [www.gta5-mods.com/misc/jack-daniels-mod] L.A. Roads [by cryhd & maybach123] - [gta5-mods.com/misc/l-a-roads-oiv-open-iv-package-installer] L.A. Roads Patch [Anime_Boom, cryhd, Arc_Angel & EpriTeX] - [gta5-mods.com/misc/l-a-roads-patch] L.A. Vegetation [by cryhd] - [gta5-mods.com/misc/l-a-vegetation] LAPD Ford CVPI [by POLICESCO] - [gta5-mods.com/vehicles/lapd-cvpi-with-code-3-defender] Los Angeles County Bus Pack [by Dannybus] - [gta5-mods.com/paintjobs/los-angeles-bus-pack] Menyoo [by MAFINS] - [gta5-mods.com/scripts/menyoo-pc-sp] NaturalVision [by Razed] - [gta5-mods.com/misc/naturalvision-photorealistic-gtav] OpenIV [by OpenIV Team] - [www.openiv.com] Real California Architecture [by _Vlad_(Desmond98)] - [gta5-mods.com/maps/real-freeway-signs] Real California License Plates [by outsid3r4] - [gta5-mods.com/paintjobs/real-california-license-plates] Real-Life Super Mega Texture Pack [by eshenk] - [gta5-mods.com/misc/real-life-super-mega-texture-pack] Reshade - [www.reshade.me] Scene Director [by elsewhat] - [gta5-mods.com/scripts/scene-director] Script Hook V [by Alexander Blade] - [gta5-mods.com/tools/script-hook-v] Script Hook V .NET [by crosire] - [gta5-mods.com/tools/scripthookv-net] Simple Trainer for GTA V [by sjaak327] - [gta5-mods.com/scripts/simple-trainer-for-gtav] Soda Vending Machines [by israelsr] - [gta5-mods.com/misc/soda-vending-machines-coca-pepsi] Toyota Prius [by r1-5-qwertyuiop] - [gta5-mods.com/vehicles/toyota-prius] VisualV [by _CP_ & robi29] - [gta5-mods.com/misc/visualv] Created with Grand Theft Auto V. Shot in Anamorphic 21:9, Edited in Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2017 ©2017
3,457
访谈 | 郑雅文和她带来的温暖“Little Favour”

很久之前听说《再见雨天》的作者郑雅文和同样毕业于传媒大学的李夏共同完成了一部简短温暖的小作品《Little Favour》,后来有幸观看到完整作品,特别有意思,他们运用六个不同的技术手段呈现了一部完整的故事。由于投奖一直没有公布,现在这部作品正式发布了,我们也对导演郑雅文进行了一次时隔三年的再度采访。

阅读全文 ...
2,710
毕业季2015@西安工程大学|SHIP

你会对一个地方有怎样的不舍?就算那里海水干涸,就算朋友远走,就算妻儿离去,你还会坚守那个地方么?西安工程大学的风向小组对它进行了自己的诠释。不忘初心,方得始终,尽管时代变迁,唯有信念不变……

阅读全文 ...
动画时刻
创作人
星象文化 10部原创   1503次来访
YaimChen 1部原创   次来访
黄一写字的地方 1部原创   次来访
Artinthecity 1部原创   次来访
sunday 1部原创   次来访
Film Riot 530部原创   次来访

欢迎通过邮箱订阅我们

×

欢迎通过网易云阅读订阅我们

点击 网易云阅读 主屏界面右上角的 “添加” 按钮

然后在“搜索”中输入 “AnimeTaste” 点击“添加”即可

×

欢迎通过ZAKER订阅我们

点击 ZAKER 主界面下方“发现”标签 直接搜索“AnimeTaste” 点击“+”订阅即可

欢迎关注ZAKER官方微博:@ZAKER

×
TOP

无觅相关文章插件,快速提升流量